TRG Data Center

Meet the NEW Data Center! 

 

In 2014 we launched Data Center across 19 communities. Since then we’ve expanded to 7 new communities, including Atlanta, Milwaukee, and San Diego, and expanded to over 33,800,000 arts households. In 2017, we also released Data Center Digital that anonymizes arts patron data into cookies for digital advertising. and we’ve added anonymous cookies for digital advertising.

With all this growth, it’s time for a refresh!

We’ve listened to our users’ feedback on how to enhance Data Center, and we are making massive changes to make the user experience more intuitive and to make data-driven marketing and fundraising decisions easier. The NEW Data Center features:

  • A Redesigned Interactive Dashboard: Want to know the crossover between donors, single ticket buyers, and subscribers? The new dashboard lets you easily gain insights on the segment and lists you care about the most.
  • New Mobile Friendly Design: Want to take Data Center with you? Now you can.
  • A Refreshed Modern Interface: New colors, icons, and page layouts to give Data Center a fresh new look and intuitive design.
  • Additional updates to reports, segments, and list trading!

The new Data Center will be released on Wednesday, August 29. We are so excited that we will be hosting sneak peek tours starting in July! Sign-up now and learn how the new Data Center can get you a higher ROI on your next direct marketing campaign. Current Data Center Users that attend a Data Center 2.0 training session will automatically be entered to win a Data Analytics Package valued at $1,000! 

RSVP for the VIP Sneak Peek of Data Center 2.0! 
Wednesday, August 1 
12 pm ET/ 10 am MT/ 9 am PT 

RSVP NOW 

Also sign up for a one of the SIX  Data Center 2.0 Training Session! 
Thursday, August 30 
12 pm ET/ 10 am MT/ 9 am PT 

SIGN UP 

Wednesday, September 5
12 pm ET/ 10 am MT/ 9 am PT 

SIGN UP 

Friday, September 7 
12 pm ET/ 10 am MT/ 9 am PT

SIGN UP 

Monday, September 10 
12 pm ET/ 10 am MT/ 9 am PT  

SIGN UP 

Wednesday, September 12
12 pm ET/ 10 am MT/ 9 am PT 

SIGN UP 

Friday, September 14
12 pm ET/ 10 am MT/ 9 am PT

SIGN UP 

Ready to start a project?


719.686.0165 |  020 7438 2040

Admin Login