TRG Arts Leadership Book Club: Radical Candor

TRG Arts Leadership Book Club: Radical Candor



Thursday, March 12, 2020
8 am PT | 11 am ET | 4 pm GMT


Arts Leadership Book Club is designed with the “learning and curious” executive leader in mind, to develop themselves in dialague with their peers.

Our next Book Club will gather a group of arts and cultural leaders and emerging leaders from across the globe for a conversation to discuss the themes in Radical Candor

We'll be discussing the themes around how you can create a culture of feedback, build a cohesive team and achieve great results - and to be a "be a kick-ass boss without losing your humanity."


For any questions about this Book Club, please email

Registration s free and those who register in advance will receive a confirmation email with complete details on attending.



Posted December 9, 2019
print





Get in touch:      

US: 719.686.0165 

UK: 020 7438 2040


Connect with Us:


      

Global Headquarters
90 S. Cascade Avenue
Suite 510
Colorado Springs, CO 80903
Phone
US: 719.686.0165
UK: 020 7438 2040
Facebook Facebook
Connect with us!
Terms of Use Privacy Policy
© 2017 TRG Arts. All rights reserved.
Admin Login